April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Mon, 04/01/2019 - 08:00am
 
Light It Up Blue Tue, 04/02/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 04/03/2019 - 06:00pm
 
 
BHS MICCA Fri, 04/05/2019 (All day)
 
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 07:00pm
 
Fri, 04/05/2019 - 07:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Mon, 04/08/2019 - 05:00pm
 
MCAS Grade 4 ELA Tue, 04/09/2019 (All day)
 
 
BHS End of Third Term Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
Grade 3 ELA MCAS Wed, 04/10/2019 (All day)
 
Grades Close Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
 
Wed, 04/10/2019 - 06:15pm
 
 
BHS Day of Silence Fri, 04/12/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 09:00am
 
Fri, 04/12/2019 - 10:00am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
BHS Spring Recess - No School Mon, 04/15/2019 (All day)
 
 
Spring Recess-No School Mon, 04/15/2019 (All day)
 
Spring Recess Mon, 04/15/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
Good Friday Fri, 04/19/2019 (All day)
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
MCAS Gr. 7 ELA Tue, 04/23/2019 (All day)
 
MCAS Gr. 8 ELA Thu, 04/25/2019 (All day)
 
 
MCAS Grade 5 ELA Tue, 04/23/2019 (All day)
 
MCAS Grade 6 ELA Thu, 04/25/2019 (All day)
 
 
Wed, 04/24/2019 - 03:00pm
 
 
CSS Spirit Day Fri, 04/26/2019 (All day)
 
Report Cards Fri, 04/26/2019 (All day)
 
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 08:30am
 
Fri, 04/26/2019 - 02:00pm
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Sun, 04/28/2019 - 10:00am
 
Mon, 04/29/2019 - 03:30pm
 
Tue, 04/30/2019 - 06:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar